3 Comments

Grinternet: A ‘Pandas on rocking horses’ Special.

Awwwww.....

 

This will never get boring...

They love crisps TOO!

I want this tattooed on to my retina...

3 comments on “Grinternet: A ‘Pandas on rocking horses’ Special.

  1. And to think that Chris Packham (who used to go to school with my mate Trev) wants them all dead! (Well, not as such, but you get the idea). I’m a big fan of the second one, on the yellow rocking horse.

  2. Social comments and analytics for this post…

    This post was mentioned on Twitter by TheFagCasanova: Today I have been mostly looking at pictures of Pandas on rocking horses: http://j.mp/pandasrock

  3. I like the third, on the green ones…

    “the git said if I gave him the leaf he’d let me have a turn! Now look at him the smug ba…”

Leave a comment