2 Comments

Grinternet: A ‘Bears in unusual circumstances’ special.

I don’t condone or approve of the abuse of bears, I’m just posting the pictures:

Where is your 'God' now?

I can haz picnic basket?


Weeeee!

2 comments on “Grinternet: A ‘Bears in unusual circumstances’ special.

  1. Out of curiousty, where did you get the photo of the bear at the picnic table? A friend of mine took that photo when she was in the Adirondacks last summer and put it on her facebook page. It is easy to take others photos from there… I actually took this exact shot from her an put it in one of my albums b/c I thought it was so cool. Very strange to see it on Huff Po today and then find this link back to your page with the photo…

  2. Bear #339 Arctic Drilling Op-Ed

    I’d like to use that bear at the table .

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

