Leave a comment

Last minute Hallowe’en costume ideas…

Here are a selection of some of the weirdest, creepy and downright hilarious Hallowe’en costumes I could find:

My 'Spidey Sense' is tingling...

My 'Spidey Sense' is tingling...

Once seen, it can't be unseen...

Driving me nuts?

Driving me nuts?

The Gang's all here... I love Jabba The Hutt.

The Gang's all here... I love Jabba The Hutt.

Silver Surfer...

The Tin Foil Surfer.

Captain Planet

You aren't fooling anyone, stay away from those children.

There's a party in my pants and you're all invited...

There's a party in my pants and you're all invited...

 

 

oompa loompa

Is *THIS* what you get when you gobble down sweets?

 

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

