Leave a comment

Grinternet: An Orang-U-Tan special 09/10/09

In an Orangutan mood today, well I am EVERY day. But today I am sharing the orange love with you lucky buggers:

Too camp?

Too camp?

This picture sums up what I would do, should I win the lottery.

This picture sums up what I would do, should I win the lottery.

The perfect amount of baby Orangutans is: 'A wheelbarrow full'

The perfect amount of baby Orangutans is: 'A wheelbarrow full'

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

